Wix Reviews & Ratings

Affiliate Programs

Wix's affiliate programs are rated: 1 review
Yes, indeed! Wix has an Affiliate program for user to earn commissions. User can apply for Affiliate program, and once approved, a link to his/her affiliate program will be sent, to click on and have access to the program.  more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's affiliate programs
5.0 stars

Cost To Use

Wix's cost to use are rated: 1 review
Yes, Wix has Plans of monthly payments, actually little amounts for which users will be charged monthly automatically.  more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's cost to use
4.0 stars

Competitor Coupon Policies

Actually Wix does not accept coupons of competitors as such. However, it offers a program of coupons that you can claim at Wix for free online. more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's competitor coupon policies
4.0 stars

Value For Price

Wix's value for price are rated: 1 review
Yes, be sure that Wix deserves its money, as it delivers products and services of high value, thus 100% satisfaction. One should not just buy the cheapest solution of Wix, but the best one too. more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's value for price
5.0 stars

Coupons & Discounting Policies

Yes, Wix offers u p to 45% off in subscriptions as discount, and 5 types of cards more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's coupons & discounting policies
5.0 stars

Loyalty Programs

Wix's loyalty programs are rated: 1 review
Yes Wix has a program of loyalty to its recurrent customers, such as digital cards, rewards, chats and more. more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's loyalty programs
5.0 stars

Money-back Guarantee Policies

If you are not satisfied with your Wix purchase, you can cancel your account within the first 14 days, and get a full refund of your purchase. more...
Cathie Saint rated Wix's money-back guarantee policies
4.0 stars

More Wix discussions

Does Wix have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Yes, indeed! Wix has an Affiliate program for user to earn commissions. User can apply for Affiliate program, and once approved, a link to his/her affiliate program will be sent, to click on and have access to the program. 
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Do I have to pay to use Wix?

Yes, Wix has Plans of monthly payments, actually little amounts for which users will be charged monthly automatically. 
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Can I use competitor coupons at Wix?

Actually Wix does not accept coupons of competitors as such. However, it offers a program of coupons that you can claim at Wix for free online.
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Is Wix worth it?

Yes, be sure that Wix deserves its money, as it delivers products and services of high value, thus 100% satisfaction. One should not just buy the cheapest solution of Wix, but the best one too.
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Does Wix offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Yes, Wix offers u p to 45% off in subscriptions as discount, and 5 types of cards
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Does Wix have a loyalty program? How good is it?

Yes Wix has a program of loyalty to its recurrent customers, such as digital cards, rewards, chats and more.
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Wix purchase?

If you are not satisfied with your Wix purchase, you can cancel your account within the first 14 days, and get a full refund of your purchase.
Cathie Saint answered this on Jan 11, 2018 Posted in Wix1 answer — Last reply 1 months ago

Does Wix offer senior discounts?

Does Wix offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Wix? What are Wix's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Wix? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Wix's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Wix? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Wix? Have you stacked coupons at Wix? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix price match in store and online?

What's Wix's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Wix do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Wix? Does Wix price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Wix?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Wix? How often does Wix have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Wix? Are there any special sales events for Wix?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Is Wix a legitimate service?

Is Wix legit? Is Wix safe to use? Is Wix a secure service? Is Wix trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

What is Wix's international shipping policy?

What countries does Wix ship to? Does Wix ship to Canada or Australia? How much does Wix charge to ship internationally?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Wix? Can I try out Wix for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Wix?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix offer student discounts?

Does Wix give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Wix? How do you redeem a student offer at Wix? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Wix have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Wix?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Does Wix give discounts to military, military families and veterans?

Does Wix give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Wix? Does Wix have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 21, 2017 Posted in Wix0 answers

Related Web Development Tools Discussions

Does liveBooks Community have a free trial period?

Is it free to try liveBooks Community? Can I try out liveBooks Community for free? Do I need a credit card to try out liveBooks Community?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does liveBooks Community give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at liveBooks Community? Does liveBooks Community have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for liveBooks Community? How often does liveBooks Community have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for liveBooks Community? Are there any special sales events for liveBooks Community?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Is it safe to use liveBooks Community?

Is liveBooks Community legit? Is liveBooks Community a legitimate service? Is liveBooks Community a secure service? Is liveBooks Community a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my liveBooks Community purchase?

Does liveBooks Community have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to liveBooks Community? Will I get refunds from liveBooks Community? Does liveBooks Community have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community have a senior discount policy?

Does liveBooks Community offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at liveBooks Community? What are liveBooks Community's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Is liveBooks Community free?

Is liveBooks Community free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for liveBooks Community? Is liveBooks Community free to join? How much does liveBooks Community cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community offer student discounts?

Does liveBooks Community give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at liveBooks Community? How do you redeem a student offer at liveBooks Community? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community offer coupons?

Does liveBooks Community offer coupons? What's liveBooks Community discount policy? Does liveBooks Community price match? Does liveBooks Community have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Is liveBooks Community worth it?

Is liveBooks Community worth the money? Does liveBooks Community deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does liveBooks Community offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does liveBooks Community have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at liveBooks Community?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in liveBooks Community0 answers

Does eGrove Systems offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does eGrove Systems give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at eGrove Systems? Does eGrove Systems have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems offer student discounts?

Does eGrove Systems give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at eGrove Systems? How do you redeem a student offer at eGrove Systems? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems have a senior discount policy?

Does eGrove Systems offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at eGrove Systems? What are eGrove Systems's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Do I have to pay to use eGrove Systems?

Is eGrove Systems free? Is eGrove Systems free to join? How much does eGrove Systems cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for eGrove Systems?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Is eGrove Systems a legitimate service?

Is eGrove Systems legit? Is eGrove Systems safe to use? Is eGrove Systems a secure service? Is eGrove Systems trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Is eGrove Systems worth it?

Is eGrove Systems worth the money? Does eGrove Systems deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

How often does eGrove Systems have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for eGrove Systems? How often does eGrove Systems have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for eGrove Systems? Are there any special sales events for eGrove Systems?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems have a money-back guarantee?

Does eGrove Systems have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from eGrove Systems? Can I return products to eGrove Systems? Will I get refunds from eGrove Systems?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems have a free trial period?

Is it free to try eGrove Systems? Can I try out eGrove Systems for free? Do I need a credit card to try out eGrove Systems?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems offer coupons?

Does eGrove Systems offer coupons? What's eGrove Systems discount policy? Does eGrove Systems price match? Does eGrove Systems have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Does eGrove Systems offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does eGrove Systems have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at eGrove Systems?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in eGrove Systems0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my phpMyDirectory purchase?

Does phpMyDirectory have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to phpMyDirectory? Will I get refunds from phpMyDirectory? Does phpMyDirectory have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does phpMyDirectory offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at phpMyDirectory? What are phpMyDirectory's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory offer coupons?

Does phpMyDirectory offer coupons? What's phpMyDirectory discount policy? Does phpMyDirectory price match? Does phpMyDirectory have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Is it safe to use phpMyDirectory?

Is phpMyDirectory legit? Is phpMyDirectory a legitimate service? Is phpMyDirectory a secure service? Is phpMyDirectory a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for phpMyDirectory? How often does phpMyDirectory have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for phpMyDirectory? Are there any special sales events for phpMyDirectory?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does phpMyDirectory give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at phpMyDirectory? Does phpMyDirectory have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Is phpMyDirectory worth it?

Is phpMyDirectory worth the money? Does phpMyDirectory deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory give birthday discounts?

Does phpMyDirectory give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at phpMyDirectory? Are there any special offers for birthdays at phpMyDirectory? Does phpMyDirectory offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory have a free trial period?

Is it free to try phpMyDirectory? Can I try out phpMyDirectory for free? Do I need a credit card to try out phpMyDirectory?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Does phpMyDirectory give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does phpMyDirectory give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at phpMyDirectory? Do college students or high school students get discounts at phpMyDirectory? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at phpMyDirectory?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Do I have to pay to use phpMyDirectory?

Is phpMyDirectory free? Is phpMyDirectory free to join? How much does phpMyDirectory cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for phpMyDirectory?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in phpMyDirectory0 answers

Is Agent Studio free?

Is Agent Studio free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Agent Studio? Is Agent Studio free to join? How much does Agent Studio cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Agent Studio give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Agent Studio? Does Agent Studio have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Agent Studio give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Agent Studio? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Agent Studio? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Agent Studio?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Is Agent Studio a legitimate service?

Is Agent Studio legit? Is Agent Studio safe to use? Is Agent Studio a secure service? Is Agent Studio trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Agent Studio purchase?

Does Agent Studio have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Agent Studio? Will I get refunds from Agent Studio? Does Agent Studio have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Is Agent Studio worth it?

Is Agent Studio worth the money? Does Agent Studio deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Agent Studio? How often does Agent Studio have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Agent Studio? Are there any special sales events for Agent Studio?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio offer coupons?

Does Agent Studio offer coupons? What's Agent Studio discount policy? Does Agent Studio price match? Does Agent Studio have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio have a senior discount policy?

Does Agent Studio offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Agent Studio? What are Agent Studio's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Agent Studio? Can I try out Agent Studio for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Agent Studio?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Does Agent Studio give birthday discounts?

Does Agent Studio give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Agent Studio? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Agent Studio? Does Agent Studio offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Agent Studio0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Drupal Gardens purchase?

Does Drupal Gardens have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Drupal Gardens? Will I get refunds from Drupal Gardens? Does Drupal Gardens have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers

Does Drupal Gardens give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Drupal Gardens give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Drupal Gardens? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Drupal Gardens? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Drupal Gardens?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers

Does Drupal Gardens give birthday discounts?

Does Drupal Gardens give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Drupal Gardens? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Drupal Gardens? Does Drupal Gardens offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers

Is Drupal Gardens worth it?

Is Drupal Gardens worth the money? Does Drupal Gardens deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers

Does Drupal Gardens ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Drupal Gardens? How often does Drupal Gardens have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Drupal Gardens? Are there any special sales events for Drupal Gardens?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers

Does Drupal Gardens have a senior discount policy?

Does Drupal Gardens offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Drupal Gardens? What are Drupal Gardens's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Drupal Gardens0 answers